Skip to main content

UAS, Dharwad/Raichur

 

     

           

Dr. V.C.Patil

Dean (Agri.) & PI, NAIP-ICT Project

College of Agriculture,

UAS, Raichur

E.mail: vcpatiluasd@gmail.com

Phone: +919448495335

 

Dr. D.P. Biradar

Professor of Agronomy and Editor

UAS, Dharwad

E.mail: dpbiradar@yahoo.com

Phone: +919448497358

Dr. B.T.Pujari

ADR, RARS, Raichur

Email: btpvijay@yahoo.com

Phone: +919448495320

Dr. V. I. Benagi

 Prof & Head,

 Dept. of Plant Pathology,

 AC, Dharwad

Email: vibenagi@rediffmail.com

Phone: +919480366496

 

Dr. L. B. Hugar

Prof. of Ag. Economics,

AC Raichur

Email: lbhugar@gmail.com

Phone: +919448815916

Dr. V. B. Naragund,

Prof. of Plant Pathology,

 AC Dharwad

Email: nargund_2k@yahoo.com

Phone: +919448797254

 

Dr. N. R. Mamle Desai

Associate Professor of Agril.

Economics, EEU, Dharwad

Email: mamle2desai@rediffmail.com

Phone: +919449828518

Dr. Suhas Yelshetty

 Prof. of Ag. Entomology,

 ARS Gulbarga

 Email: suhasdy@gmail.com

Phone: +919449122552

 Dr. S. V. Halakatti,

Associate Professor of  Agril. Extension,

EEU Dharwad

Email : sunilvhalakatti@rediffmail.com

Dr. J. S. Hilli

Programme Co-ordinator

KVK, Dharwad

Email : jshilli@rediffmail.com

Phone : +919448495342

Mr. Y. R. Aladakatti

Associate Professor of Agronomy,

Publication centre, Director of Extension

UAS, Dharwad

Email: yraladakatti@rediffmail.com

Phone: +919448861040

 

 Dr. K. Manjappa

Agronomist (Paddy)

ARS, Sirsi

Email: manjappasirsi@gmail.com

 

Dr. Masthan Reddy,

Agronomist (Paddy),

ARS Gangavathi

Email: bgmreddy2006@rediffmail.com

Phone: +919448440518

Dr. Prabhuraj A.

Assoc. Prof. of Ag. Entomology,

 AC, Raichur

Email: prabhusha@hotmail.com

Phone: +919480396607

Dr. S. T. Prabhu

Entomologist  (Paddy)

and FS,ARS (Paddy) Sirsi

Email: prajostp@yahoo.com

Phone: +919448182225

Dr. J. B. Gopali

Scientist (Entomology),

ARS, Gulbarga

Email: jnaneshwar2007@yahoo.co.in

Phone: +919945582114

Dr. Gurudatta Hegde                                       

SMS (Plant Pathology)KVK, Sirsi                                                                  

Email: gm_8@rediffmail.com

Phone: +919448797475

Mr. M. P. Potdar

Assist. Professor

Dept. of Agronomy

AC, Dharwad

Email: mppotdar@yahoo.com

Dr. B.K.Desai

Assoc. Prof.of Agronomy

College of Agriculture, Raichur

Email: bkdesai6263@rediffmail.com

Phone: +919448183341

Dr. Amaresh Y.S

Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology,

College of Agriculture, Raichur

Email: ysama2008@rediffmail.com

Dr. M. Bheemanna

Assoc. Professor of Agril.

Entomology, RARS Raichur

Email: bheemuent@rediffmail.com

Ms. Priya P.

Research Associate,

NAIP-ICT Project, UAS Raichur

Email: prponnuswamy@gmail.com

Phone: +919964559506

Mr. Jaba Jagdish

Research Associate

NAIP-ICT Project,UAS Raichur

Phone: +919743132491

Email: jaba.jagdish@gmail.com

Phone:+919743132491

Mr. Amith.S. Bhadre

Senior Research Fellow

NAIP-ICT Project,UAS Raichur

Email:amitbhadre@gmail.com

Phone:+919901398831