Skip to main content

Please note that this site in no longer active. You can browse through the contents.

IIT Kanpur

 

Prof. T V Prabhakar
Principal Investigator

E-mail: tvp@iitk.ac.in 
Phone:+91-512-2597618
URL:http://www.cse.iitk.ac.in/users/tvp/

Prof. Runa Sarkar
Principal Investigator

E-mail: runa@iitk.ac.in 
Phone:+91-512-2597618
URL:http://www.iitk.ac.in/ime/runa/

       

Mrs. Meeta Bagga Bhatia
Programmer
E-mail: meeta@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Sharwan Kumar Shukla 
Agri-Scientist

E-mail: sharwan@iitk.ac.in
       

DSC00452.JPG

Mr. Krishna Kumar Dubey 
Project Manager 
E-mail: dubeykk@iitk.ac.in

Ms. Sugatha Chaturvedi 
Editorial Expert 
E-mail: sugathac@iitk.ac.in
       

Mr. Deepak Kumar 
Graphics Designer 
E-mail: deepakk@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Nagaraju Pappu 
 Technical Consultant 

 
E-mail: pnr@canopusconsulting.com

       

Ms. Margherita Sini 
 Collaborator 

 E-mail: Margherita.Sini@fao.org

a1.gif Ms. Antonella  Picarella
 Collaborator 
 E-mail: antonella.picarella@gmail.com
 
   Mr. Rahul Goswami 
 Social Consultant 
 E-mail: makanaka@pobox.com